Golden Breeze
Golden Breeze
Golden Breeze
Golden Breeze
€29,00

Golden Breeze

220 g
100% naturel
Durée: Jusqu'à 45 heures

Détails du produit

Golden Breeze est un parfum vif, herbacé et énergisant, où les notes de coriandre et de citron vert s'entremêlent aux huiles essentielles de litsea et de basilic. Inspiré d'un après-midi d'été chaud, lors d'un voyage en voiture avec votre amant - Musique acoustique et le vent qui souffle dans vos cheveux. Ce parfum évoque le bonheur et le confort et vous emmène vers ces moments heureux de l'été.

Coulées à la main dans les Alpes françaises, les bougies Linen Vale sont fabriquées avec de la cire de soja 100% naturelle combinée à des mèches de bois qui produisent le son apaisant d'un feu crépitant. Nous n'utilisons que des huiles essentielles 100 % pures. Nos bougies produisent un arôme fort, que nous décrivons comme quelque chose de réparateur, naturel et à base de plantes. L'odeur sera assez forte partout où elle sera utilisée, mais elle sera plus forte dans les petites pièces.

Entretien des bougies

 Mode d'emploi: La première fois que vous allumez votre bougie, laissez-la brûler pendant 2 à 3 heures pour permettre à la cire fondue d'atteindre le bord du récipient afin d'éviter que votre bougie ne creuse un tunnel. (La cire a une "mémoire", si vous ne faites pas cela la première fois, vous n'aurez jamais une bougie qui aura brûlé jusqu'au bord). Pour tous les conseils sur la façon de faire durer votre bougie, consultez notre blog ici.

Attention - Ne placez pas une bougie allumée à proximité d'un objet inflammable. Ne laissez jamais une bougie allumée sans surveillance. Éteignez votre bougie lorsque vous quittez une pièce ou avant d'aller dormir. Une bougie ne doit pas être allumée pendant plus de quatre heures d'affilée.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Pur moment de bonheur!
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Balanced Peace
Balanced Peace
Balanced Peace
Balanced Peace

Balanced Peace

Uplifting + Grounding
Uplifting + Grounding
Uplifting + Grounding
Uplifting + Grounding

Uplifting + Grounding

Quiet Ritual
Quiet Ritual
Quiet Ritual
Quiet Ritual

Quiet Ritual

Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend

Happy Blend

FR
FR

GOLDEN BREEZE
GOLDEN BREEZE
GOLDEN BREEZE
GOLDEN BREEZE
GOLDEN BREEZE
€24,00

GOLDEN BREEZE

220 g
100% natural
Burn time: Up to 45 hours

 

Product Details

Golden Breeze is a lively, herbal and energizing scent, where notes of coriander and lime intertwine with litsea and basil essential oils. Inspired by a hot summer afternoon road-tripping with your lover - Acoustic music playing and the wind blowing in your hair. This scent evokes happiness and comfort and takes you to those happy moments of the summer.

Hand-poured in the French Alps, Linen Vale candles are made with 100% natural soy wax combined with wood wicks that produce the soothing sound of a crackling fire. We use only 100% pure essential oils. Our candles produce a strong aroma, which we’d describe as something restorative, natural and plant based. The smell will be pretty strong anywhere it’s used, but will be stronger in smaller rooms. 

 

Candle care and safety

Directions: The first time you light your candle, let it burn for 2-3 hours to allow the melted wax to reach the edge of the container to prevent your candle from tunneling. (Wax has "memory," if you don't do this the first time you will never have a candle that's burned all the way to the edge). For all tips on how to make your candle last, check out our blog post here.

Candle Safety: Don't place a burning candle near anything flammable. Never leave a burning candle unattended. Extinguish your candle when you leave a room or before going to sleep. A candle should not be burned for more than four hours at a time.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
A.
Pur moment de bonheur!
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Mandarin + Grapefruit
Mandarin + Grapefruit
Mandarin + Grapefruit
Mandarin + Grapefruit
Mandarin + Grapefruit

Mandarin + Grapefruit

Lavender + rosemary
Lavender + rosemary
Lavender + rosemary
Lavender + rosemary

Lavender + rosemary

Lemongrass, vetiver + ylang ylang
Lemongrass, vetiver + ylang ylang
Lemongrass, vetiver + ylang ylang
Lemongrass, vetiver + ylang ylang

Lemongrass, vetiver + ylang ylang

Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus

Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus

EN
EN