Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend
€29,00

Happy Blend

220 g
100% naturel
Durée: Jusqu'à 45 heures

Détails sur le produit

Happy Blend nous ramène tout droit à nos jours d'été préférés. Un mélange d'huiles essentielles de citronnelle, de ylang ylang + palma rosa pour créer un magnifique arôme lumineux, frais et floral. Cette bougie est parfaite pour apporter une touche estivale et lumineuse dans votre maison.

Coulées à la main dans les Alpes françaises, les bougies Linen Vale sont fabriquées avec de la cire de soja 100% naturelle combinée à des mèches de bois qui produisent le son apaisant d'un feu crépitant. Nous n'utilisons que des huiles essentielles 100% pures. Nos bougies produisent un arôme fort, que nous décrivons comme quelque chose de réparateur, naturel et à base de plantes. L'odeur sera assez forte partout où elle sera utilisée, mais elle sera plus forte dans les petites pièces.

Entretien des bougies

Mode d'emploi : La première fois que vous allumez votre bougie, laissez-la brûler pendant 2 à 3 heures pour permettre à la cire fondue d'atteindre le bord du récipient afin d'éviter que votre bougie ne creuse un tunnel. (La cire a une "mémoire", si vous ne faites pas cela la première fois, vous n'aurez jamais une bougie qui aura brûlé jusqu'au bord). Pour tous les conseils sur la façon de faire durer votre bougie, consultez notre blog ici.

Attention Ne placez pas une bougie allumée à proximité d'un objet inflammable. Ne laissez jamais une bougie allumée sans surveillance. Éteignez votre bougie lorsque vous quittez une pièce ou avant d'aller dormir. Une bougie ne doit pas être allumée pendant plus de quatre heures d'affilée.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.K.
Ma préférée !

J'aime tellement cette bougie, c'est ma favorite ! Une odeur qui te fait sentir tout de suite super bien chez toi. (Testée après un déménagement :)

M
M.
Smells amazing!

Love this scent!! Gives an energetic vibe to your home. I want to light it up all the time, can't get enough 😍

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
Balanced Peace
Balanced Peace
Balanced Peace
Balanced Peace

Balanced Peace

Uplifting + Grounding
Uplifting + Grounding
Uplifting + Grounding
Uplifting + Grounding

Uplifting + Grounding

Quiet Ritual
Quiet Ritual
Quiet Ritual
Quiet Ritual

Quiet Ritual

Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend
Happy Blend

Happy Blend

FR
FR

HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND
€29,00

HAPPY BLEND

220 g
100% natural
Burn time: Up to 45 hours

 

Product Details

Happy Blend takes us right back to our favourite summer days. A blend of 100% pure lemongrass, ylang ylang + palmarosa essential oils to create a beautifully bright, fresh and floral aroma. This candle is perfect for bringing a bright and summery feel right in your home. 

Hand-poured in the French Alps, Linen Vale candles are made with 100% natural soy wax combined with wood wicks that produce the soothing sound of a crackling fire. We use only 100% pure essential oils. Our candles produce a strong aroma, which we’d describe as something restorative, natural and plant based. The smell will be pretty strong anywhere it’s used, but will be stronger in smaller rooms. 

 

Candle care and safety

Directions: The first time you light your candle, let it burn for 2-3 hours to allow the melted wax to reach the edge of the container to prevent your candle from tunneling. (Wax has "memory," if you don't do this the first time you will never have a candle that's burned all the way to the edge). For all tips on how to make your candle last, check out our blog post here.

Candle Safety: Don't place a burning candle near anything flammable. Never leave a burning candle unattended. Extinguish your candle when you leave a room or before going to sleep. A candle should not be burned for more than four hours at a time.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.K.
Ma préférée !

J'aime tellement cette bougie, c'est ma favorite ! Une odeur qui te fait sentir tout de suite super bien chez toi. (Testée après un déménagement :)

M
M.
Smells amazing!

Love this scent!! Gives an energetic vibe to your home. I want to light it up all the time, can't get enough 😍

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE
BALANCED PEACE
BALANCED PEACE
BALANCED PEACE
BALANCED PEACE

BALANCED PEACE

UPLIFTING + GROUNDING
UPLIFTING + GROUNDING
UPLIFTING + GROUNDING
UPLIFTING + GROUNDING

UPLIFTING + GROUNDING

QUIET RITUAL
QUIET RITUAL
QUIET RITUAL
QUIET RITUAL

QUIET RITUAL

HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND
HAPPY BLEND

HAPPY BLEND

EN
EN