Pin, menthe, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pin, menthe, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pin, menthe, tea tree + eucalyptus
$12.00

Pin, menthe, tea tree + eucalyptus

Améliorez votre expérience dans la douche avec notre savon sur une corde entièrement naturel faite de pierre ponce, de spiruline et d'huile d'avocat pour exfolier en douceur et améliorer le teint de la peau. Notre savon est sans palme, végétalien et non toxique. Fabriqué à la main en petites quantités pour garantir la qualité - poids 145g.

*Vient dans une belle pochette en lin faite à la main.

Ingrédients : huile d'olive, huile de noix de coco, beurre de karité, huile de tournesol, huile de ricin, spiruline, huile d'avocat, pierre ponce, huile essentielle de pin, de menthe, tea tree et d'eucalyptus

Appliquez le savon sur la peau humide et respirez tous les arômes naturels, puis rincez pour vous sentir frais. Vous pouvez également l'appliquer sur votre visage par un léger massage en effectuant des mouvements circulaires (évitez le contour des yeux). Les produits peuvent présenter de légers écarts par rapport aux photos en raison de leur caractère artisanal. Pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre savon, maintenez-le au sec entre deux utilisations en utilisant un porte-savon à égouttage.

INCI : olea europaea (olive), cocos nucifera (coco), butyrospermum parkii (beurre de karité, helianthus annus (tournesol), aqua, ricinus communis (ricin), persea gratissima (avocat), spirulina platensis powder, pumice (pierre ponce), abies sibirica (pin), mentha piperita (menthe), melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree), eucalyptus globulus

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
G.B.
Excellent soap!

I love it! It smells so good and feel refreshing! The little rope to hang it is an excellent idea!

Vous pouvez également aimer
CINNAMON SPICE

CINNAMON SPICE

HAPPY BLEND

HAPPY BLEND

GOLDEN BREEZE

GOLDEN BREEZE

QUIET RITUAL

QUIET RITUAL

FR
FR

Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus
Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus
$12.00

Pine, mint, tea tree + eucalyptus

Elevate your shower experience with our all-natural soap on a rope made with pumice, spirulina and avocado oil to exfoliate in a gentle way and improve skin tone. Our soap is palm free, vegan and toxic free. Handmade in small batches to ensure quality - weight 145g.

*Comes in a beautiful handmade linen pouch.

Ingredients: olive oil, coconut oil, shea butter, sunflower oil, castor oil, spirulina, avocado oil, pumice stone, pine, mint, tea tree and eucalyptus essential oil

Apply the soap to wet skin and breathe in all the natural aromas and rinse to feel refreshed. You can also apply to your face by a gentle massage using circular motions (avoid the eye area). Products may show slight variance from photos due to their handmade nature. To extend the life of your soap, keep dry between use by using a draining soap dish.

INCI: olea europaea (olive), cocos nucifera (coco), butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), helianthus annus (sunflower), aqua, ricinus communis (castor), persea gratissima (avocado oil), spirulina platensis powder, pumice, abies sibirica, mentha piperita, melaleuca alternifolia, eucalyptus globulus  

 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
You may also like
CINNAMON SPICE

CINNAMON SPICE

HAPPY BLEND

HAPPY BLEND

GOLDEN BREEZE

GOLDEN BREEZE

QUIET RITUAL

QUIET RITUAL

EN
EN