Duo hydratant + exfoliant
Duo hydratant + exfoliant
Duo hydratant + exfoliant
$14.00

Duo hydratant + exfoliant

Rencontrez notre duo de savon nettoyant et exfoliant. Notre savon est sans palme, végétalien et non toxique. Fabriqué à la main en petites quantités pour garantir la qualité - le poids des deux savons combinés est de 190g

Notre savon au genévrier, orange douce et coriandre est très hydratant grâce au beurre de karité, à l'huile de ricin et à l'huile d'amande douce. L'argile montmorillionite est connue pour être astringente et avoir des propriétés purifiantes pour les peaux à problèmes.

Ingrédients : Huile d'olive, huile de coco, beurre de karité, huile de ricin, huile d'amande douce, argile montmorillonite, genévrier, orange douce, huile essentielle de coriandre

Notre savon au citron, à l'orange douce, au citron vert et au pamplemousse est également très nourrissant et contient des graines de pavot pour ajouter un peu plus de gommage. Ce savon produit naturellement une mousse riche et crémeuse grâce à l'huile de coco, du beurre de karité et de l'huile de ricin. L'argile est idéale pour détoxifier la peau tout en vous donnant l'éclat ultime.

Ingrédients : Huile d'olive, huile de coco, beurre de karité, huile de ricin, huile d'amande douce, argile blanche, graines de pavot, huile essentielle de citron, d'orange douce, lime et de pamplemousse

*Vient dans une belle pochette en lin faite à la main

Appliquez le savon sur la peau humide et respirez tous les arômes naturels, puis rincez. Vous pouvez également l'appliquer sur votre visage par un léger massage en effectuant des mouvements circulaires (évitez le contour des yeux). Les produits peuvent présenter de légers écarts par rapport aux photos en raison de leur caractère artisanal. Pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre savon, maintenez-le au sec entre deux utilisations en utilisant un porte-savon à égouttage.

INCI : olea europaea (olive), cocos nucifera (coco), butyrospermum parkii (beurre de karité), aqua, ricinis communis (ricin), helianthus annuus (tournesol), kaolin (argile), montmorillonite, prunus amygdalus dulcis (amande douce), papaver somniferum (pavot), huile d'écorce de limon (cédrat), huile d'aurantifolia (citron vert), citrus paradisii (pamplemousse), citrus sinensis (orange), juniperus communis (genévrier), coriandrum sativum (coriandre)



Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.
Love LinenVale Soap

The soap is amazing it arrived very quickly The presentation is lovely each bar of soap is in a lovely little draw string bag The soap smell amazing

S
S.P.
THE BEST

Ce sont les meilleurs savons! Je le recommande à tout le monde.

Vous pouvez également aimer
CINNAMON SPICE
0%, only 0 left
0%, only 0 left
0%, only 0 left

CINNAMON SPICE

HAPPY BLEND
0%, only 0 left
0%, only 0 left

HAPPY BLEND

GOLDEN BREEZE
0%, only 0 left
0%, only 0 left
0%, only 0 left

GOLDEN BREEZE

QUIET RITUAL
0%, only 0 left
0%, only 0 left

QUIET RITUAL

FR
FR

Moisturizing + exfoliating soap duo
Moisturizing + exfoliating soap duo
Moisturizing + exfoliating soap duo
$14.00

Moisturizing + exfoliating soap duo

Meet our powerful soap duo for deep cleaning and exfoliation. Our soap is palm free, vegan and toxic free. Handmade in small batches to ensure quality - weight of both soaps combined is 190g

Our juniper, sweet orange and coriander soap is deeply hydrating with shea butter, castor oil and sweet almond oil. Montmorillionite clay is known for being astringent and having purifying properties for problematic skin. 

Ingredients: Olive oil, coconut oil, shea butter, castor oil, sweet almond oil, montmorillonite clay, juniper, sweet orange, coriander essential oil

Our lemon, sweet orange, lime and grapefruit soap is also very nourishing and has poppy seeds to add a little extra scrub. This soap naturally produces a rich creamy lather by combining coconut oil, shea butter and castor oil. Kaolin clay is great for detoxifying the skin while giving you the ultimate glow.

Ingredients: Olive oil, coconut oil, shea butter, castor oil, sweet almond oil, white clay, poppy seeds, lemon, sweet orange, lime and grapefruit essential oil

*Comes in a beautiful handmade linen pouch

Apply the soap to wet skin and breathe in all the natural aromas and rinse to feel refreshed. You can also apply to your face by a gentle massage using circular motions (avoid the eye area). Products may show slight variance from photos due to their handmade nature. To extend the life of your soap, keep dry between use by using a draining soap dish.

 

INCI: olea europaea (olive), cocos nucifera (coco), butyrospermum parkii (beurre de karité), aqua, ricinis communis (ricin), helianthus annuus (tournesol), kaolin (argile), montmorillonite, prunus amygdalus dulcis (amande douce), papaver somniferum (pavot), citrus limon peel oil (citron), citrus aurantifolia oil (lime), citrus paradisii (pamplemousse), citrus sinensis (orange), juniperus communis (genévrier), coriandrum sativum (coriandre)



Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.C.
Love LinenVale Soap

The soap is amazing it arrived very quickly The presentation is lovely each bar of soap is in a lovely little draw string bag The soap smell amazing

S
S.P.
THE BEST

Ce sont les meilleurs savons! Je le recommande à tout le monde.

You may also like
CINNAMON SPICE

CINNAMON SPICE

HAPPY BLEND

HAPPY BLEND

GOLDEN BREEZE

GOLDEN BREEZE

QUIET RITUAL

QUIET RITUAL

EN
EN